Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Registration

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: Come register your child for Religious Education classes:
    1st & 2nd Year Reconciliation/Communion
    1st & 2nd Year Confirmation

    Classes start September 24th!
4

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Choir Loft
5
6
7
8
9
10

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Registration

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: Come register your child for Religious Education classes:
    1st & 2nd Year Reconciliation/Communion
    1st & 2nd Year Confirmation

    Classes start September 24th!
11

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Choir Loft
12
13
14
15
16
17

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Open House

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: Parish Community and Religious Education Program Families welcome!
    Walk through the classrooms and meet your teachers.
18

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Choir Loft
19
20
21
22
23
24

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Class

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: First day!
25

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Choir Loft
26
27
28
29
30

Sunday Sep 3, 2017

  • Religious Education Registration

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 8:30 AM to 12:15 PM

    Come register your child for Religious Education classes:
    1st & 2nd Year Reconciliation/Communion
    1st & 2nd Year Confirmation

    Classes start September 24th!

Monday Sep 4, 2017

  • RCIA Class

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Choir Loft

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • Religious Education Registration

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 8:30 AM to 12:15 PM

    Come register your child for Religious Education classes:
    1st & 2nd Year Reconciliation/Communion
    1st & 2nd Year Confirmation

    Classes start September 24th!

Monday Sep 11, 2017

  • RCIA Class

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Choir Loft

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • Religious Education Open House

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 9:45 AM to 12:15 PM

    Parish Community and Religious Education Program Families welcome!
    Walk through the classrooms and meet your teachers.

Monday Sep 18, 2017

  • RCIA Class

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Choir Loft

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • Religious Education Class

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

    First day!

Monday Sep 25, 2017

  • RCIA Class

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Choir Loft