Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Choir Loft
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Choir Loft
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Choir Loft
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Choir Loft
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Choir Loft
     

Monday Jul 3, 2017

  • RCIA Class

    Monday Jul 3, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Choir Loft

Monday Jul 10, 2017

  • RCIA Class

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Choir Loft

Monday Jul 17, 2017

  • RCIA Class

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Choir Loft

Monday Jul 24, 2017

  • RCIA Class

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Choir Loft

Monday Jul 31, 2017

  • RCIA Class

    Monday Jul 31, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Choir Loft